Roommate - Brother, would you like me to watch a clock? I do not understand what to buy from a lot of watches in the store

in #art6 years ago

Roommate - Brother, would you like me to watch a clock? I do not understand what to buy from a lot of watches in the store
.
I - buy one like me, it feels good? Take it

Roommate - For me, brother, for him. That's his birthday.
.
I - oh well. When will you go?
.
Roommate - Today or tomorrow Pursu's Birthday
.
I - I'll go.
.
.
.

.
(Clock store)
.
Shopkeeper - how are you brother
.
I - I'm here, how are you?
.
Shopkeeper - Alhamdulillah is running brother, you do not see me brother, shop and do not come.
.
I - Show a good watch to a younger brother (with smiling face). Give her lover
.
Shopkeeper - show you the way you did?
.
I - Show a good turn (auction), look good.
.
Shopkeepers - choose from there many models here.
.
.

Roommate-brother, you chose.
.
Finally he chose one ... .................. (A clock in a box is located in the front) I told the shopkeeper - Brother, show that little one. I have seen a lot of hands.
.
A black color clock. Profit Emo Design with a small hand band I do not know why I do not know too much and I love it very much. Carefully wrapped it up with someone who gave me a birthday gift.
.
.
.
.
The roommate of the night, I gave myself the ripping of the clock. Like to be the reason for the smiling face of somebody. Suddenly came and said -
.
Roommate - Brother, did you remind me of your memory?
.
I-- Hey no. Memory is with people only. Haha ha
.
Roommate - There is a lot of trouble hidden in your smile. Today, you put a watch in front of me again and again, I felt very bad, it was very bad.
.
I - Say a word. Did you give a 500 rupee note to buy your watch? The hand from the house was the cost of money?
.
Roommate - Hmmm.
.
I - and I gave a lot of retail money. 100 rupees, one was 50 rupees, 10 rupees was something, 20 rupees and there was. Deposit money I did not eat it. Save the cost of the university's return. I had a box. I used to put money there every day. This is the one that made you ripping me and I did it myself.
.
Roommate - You are seen, your classmates, watch the watch in hand.
.
I'm not your brother
.
Roommate - That watch and maybe he does not fall, is not it?
.
I - Very low price Now maybe the clock that I gave him with his watch will be two or so. What is the use of the old clock, its nearest people might buy more expensive and expensive watches. Haha ha
.
Roommate - Can you buy your tears and tears? (Why did this sound to me?)
.
Took myself to the roommate - Listen, you'll feed him before, all right. And many good wishes for him, give me a hand. And to keep you so much better, to be the companion of the path that has a lifetime. Well everyone says this on a bus, but in a line, love can not be there all the time. You have to be love all the way in the same way.
.
.
The roommate wish his beloved 12 o'clock in 1 minute. The tung tang of the message is coming very well. They love their lives so that they do not change in time. A small box wrapped on the table is very much taken care of. Waiting for the morning, the man will be able to pass tonight very anxious. Gift of love will give you the gift of love in the morning. One day I waited for a period of a certain day - I was waiting for 12 minutes.
.
.
Try the shadow of the water so that no one can see it because the shades of my water can be questioned in the mind of their love. The eyes have to be removed, there is only one demand from the mind - that is very good. Being happy is another's love.
He may never know - someone else is still praying for him from behind.
.
Now pray and pray.

Sort:  

You got a 6.55% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @a000!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @a000.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00