Sometimes I want to say so many posts to everyone. I'll say something different ...... and like ten breakup, I leave x X. go go, go go that never come

in #art6 years ago

Sometimes I want to say so many posts to everyone. I'll say something different ...... and like ten breakup, I leave x X. go go, go go that never come😂😂😂😂

By the way, come true.
Many of us read stories, laughs and anger. Why are we humans? Knowing and going to the snake, I was standing on one leg to give Nagin dance. I was not a stranger to my breakup but I was an ahamari. One who did not see love, just talked all day, and he lived far away from me long distance relationship. I was addicted to the final stage, towards him. Suddenly did the pitch take the breakup

. The only God who was doing what I myself was able to do in pain, I am also angry in anger. I spent six months trying to kill myself, but once thought I did not get it, all the hoodai. I was able to stand up for some good people around the neighborhood, they are doing a simple suppression about 1 year. Keeping the eye in the eye for 24 hours. Depression did not allow trouble to come near me. Make yourself ready, make you bidi. All of a sudden, it is all right. But still perplexed mind, the first pampered me occasionally in a peak. Still good. I did not think I could be so good. X is married, until it is not known, but there is no need for it now, a bucket condolence comes. No matter how good it is to say good or bad, it will not get karma. Tell me to say.

Not only in hopes of receiving compassion, I wrote to thank those people,
I can not write cigarettes, if you do not feel good, avoid it.
I always pray for everyone, I do not know whether to work or not.

Sort:  

You got a 6.58% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @a000!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @a000.

Hi Dear @a000.I read your post completely and I observe that you are one of the positive mind lady.I really appreciate your work.

that's a good post, it's good to be grateful to those who have given us so much.

Congratulations @a000! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85