Draw, Paint, Create, Inspire

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Draw, Paint, Create, Inspire

STICKERS FOR CREATIVE STREET

stickers blog.png

I made these stickers for @creativestreet's fundraising. These will be one of our merchandise at PAGSIBOL Cavite, an environmental and art event to be held on August 10, 2019 at Inbox Food Hub, Imus, Cavite.

The stickers are inspired from what the group does to the community as they teach, draw , paint , create and inspire

We help you create.pngcreate.png
teach.pngpaint.png
inspire.pngdraw.png

I also customized the designs designs through canva.com.

create.pngcreate (1).png
create (3).pngcreate (4).png
create (5).pngcreate (2).png

The proceeds of this post will 100% go to Creative Street's incoming workshops and outreach programs

Sort:  

Thank you aalagenesis! You've just received an upvote of 28% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75