Philippine Stamp Collection: Designs by Markoyano

in #art5 years ago

ART APPRECIATION and PROMOTION

The following designs are made by Ian Tuzon, a talented friend of mine who loves to make illustrations about the sea, nature, culture and everything about the Philippines.

You can contact him for commissions on this link
You can also see more of his artworks at www.behance.net/markiantuzon and www.instagram.com/markoyano

Disclaimer: These are not my artworks. These are owned and copyrighted by Mark Ian Tuzon.


Sort:  

I used to collect stamps from different countries. I still have a large collection of them.

He's really good with these graphic design elements for these stamps! They create an eye-catching appeal immediately :)

Absolutely !!! I will tell your good words to him . For sure he will be happy hearing these

Friend. Your voting power is very low. I think you have to stop voting for a while. Think about it.

I see, thank you for informing me :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88