The Loneliness of the Wolf

in #art6 years ago (edited)

You've practically told me to tire you out, to keep an eye on you, I shouldn't do it.
And I think it's okay.
You tell me to give you your space, when I thought your space and your world was me.
And it's still good.
Maybe I love you in a way that you've never been loved and you'll never understand.
A way where it's the same to be attentive and protect.
I found you looking for someone to give you their time and their love.
And now that I'm with you, you can't understand me.
And you want to make me someone I couldn't recognize in the mirror.
You say you love me, but I don't see it, I don't feel it.
All I can see from your attitudes is that you're not interested anymore, and that maybe you're tired of it.
That worrying about our relationship doesn't matter to you anymore.
Maybe your desire to love me is gone now.
I write you a piece of my feelings, and you just say that you are not very expressive when you feel and that nothing you feel is easy to say.
When I always believed that when I truly loved, your soul was overflowing with a thousand phrases to say.
Without trying so hard, without lying.
Now I don't recognize you, now you want to be with other people before me.
What change?
Because if you can't be the same as before, you're definitely not saying goodbye.
And once he's gone without me.
Maybe when you're with someone else who won't give you his time, you'll wonder what you failed to let me go of.
And that's okay.
It's still good and it's still good.
If you don't want me in your life anymore.
Everything will still be fine.
Just remember, when you really love, all the free time you want to give to the one you love.
Friendships are superfluous, because that's the one person you always want to spend your days with.


Image source

Sort:  

Congratulations @aballarde53: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 8.16% upvote!
I was summoned by @aballarde53. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73