Abstract art work with miniature car sympathy star

in #art6 years ago
Hi friends all .... !!
Back with me @abdifitri, the day I returned with miniature car art that I designed specifically for a creative art by using the tricks of the PicsArt app.
A miniature sympathy star car I tried to change with abstract art skills that I took PicsArt application from my phone.
In these pictures we can see the image of the car power sympathy star in exercising its power in penetrating the atmosphere of the night looks very strong speed.
This car has great strength in operating the road but here I do not explain about the strength of this car.
The design that I show one by one how this car I change to look like it has a super power. With a somewhat darker shades of color and display images that have a distinctive color with the original star sympathy. Although this miniature picture but looks fierce when it is in the permak with art abstract painting.
My artwork inspired me to some world art lovers like @art, @artzone, @artzonolino and other steemians who love art, from their works I can learn art like this, although the result is not so perfect but I trying to learn even harder to get perfection in my artwork.
And here's some artwork I've made to show disebuah post this time .....

Hopefully this becomes an important lesson for us to try to do something very useful for our own artwork and share experiences with everyone.
Thanks for supporting me for this and hopefully get support from @bullionstackers, @whalepower, @paul-gillbanks, @r2cornell and the steemians all ...
By @abdifitri
Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Amazing art work

Terimakasih sir...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28