Artwork with stone rings

in #art6 years ago
Hi all steemian friends ... !!
Today I will give you a little of the artwork I made with an imagination that I assembled with some of the ring stone photos I polish with the PicsArt app.
Creative art is one of the techniques used by an art lover in processing ordinary objects into extraordinary.
In developing works of art in the form of painting, carving and abstract art commonly used to make ordinary photographs become more beautiful and attract the attention of the art lovers.
In the art I work today, I take a simple object that is a ring stone, this object is a work that is very much encountered specifically in the region of Aceh.
This stone ring I polish with PicsArt application using a reddish color and with a slightly dark and bright background on the side.
The results of this artwork will I publish to a short article, hopefully attract the attention of art lovers like @art, @artzone, @artzonolino and other steemian.
Here are some artworks I show ....

Thank you for visiting my article and the support of all the steemians, Hope gets full support from @bullionstackers, @paul-gillbanks, @whalepower with team and @hr1, @r2cornell.
By @abdifitri
Sort:  

amazing art work!

Terimakasih sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83