Editing Art abstract miniature car with PicsArt photo

in #art6 years ago

Hi all steemian friends ... !!

Today I will share an art in making miniature cars in the form of images through abstract art and editing with PicsArt photo studio.

The last few days I focused on abstract art on a miniature car by making a difference in my editing image.

As we already know, I am not an expert with machines like cars but I now want to try to decide to try to make art on this car to look like a real hunter car.

So in making this abstract art I deliberately took the photo object of a hunter's car.

For this picture I think to make it very detailed Because I want to make a detailed portrait in a longer way so that this design looks perfect when I publish it to a simple article.

I also decided to slightly push some of my editing photos with different colors in every photo I took.

I always use editing photos to draw in accordance with the shape of objects that I have targeted before, so that the results are perfect and look ferocious with a hunter car.

And now I can see what kind of miniature car modification portrait photos with some photos look dark and some that look like abstract images.

and it's become a work of art that I think is not perfect yet but I keep trying to show my abstract artwork to look good and perfect.

Here's a little art that I made for my show to art lovers hopefully this becomes an exciting entertainment for the steemian.

And I am very inspired from some great steemian like @artzone, @art, @artzonolino they are art lovers that are so amazing.

And I also really expect support from @bullionstackers, @whalepower, @paul-gillbanks and from my seniors like @ r2cornell.

Thank you for visiting my art article ......

By @abdifitri

Sort:  

Your post was featured in Thursday's @ARTzone!

Courtesy of @web-gnar!

your hand made car is cool enough, without the digital photo enhancements

Thank my friends...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99