Make the best artwork from miniature toy cars

in #art6 years ago

Hi all steemian friends ... !!

Today I will show you a simple artwork through the design of miniature toy car into a very interesting car to be the object of editing art on PicsArt image.

Artwork is one of the most beautiful creativity when it is done with confidence with everything we can use for an incredible art inspiration.

I am so inspired by world art lovers like @artzonolino, @artzone, @art, and many more art lovers of the world, they are great art lovers who inspire me through their works. In developing the art we need the object first what we can make a source for our art.

And I found today a miniature object toy car that I will make in such a way for my art, to be an art that can make art lovers like it and I will publish to a post. Immediately I show some photos of my edits with PicsArt ....

Although the artwork of my photographs is still far from perfect word but this is pure original artwork I made myself by using PicsArt application.

I keep trying to show the best of these artworks, Hopefully more and more growing artwork that I show.

And I expect support from all steemians ..

Great hope can be full support from @bulliostackers, @whalepower, @ paul-gillbanks, @ r2cornell, @artzonolino, @artzone, @art and the art lovers steemians.

By @abdifitri

Sort:  

Fascinating work of art. Very interesting.

Thanks sir...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by abdifitri from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10