CreativeMornings : Anything Is Possible | AJ Brockman

in #art6 years ago

I had the honor of being a featured presenter at CreativeMornings Palm Beach last week! CreativeMornings is a breakfast lecture series for the creative community that takes place once a month in unison all over the world. My talk focused on my journey, commitment, and the fact that anything is possible with the right mindset. Please check out the full video below and consider sharing it. With your help, we could reach the trending page on CreativeMornings website! Click the link here : http://bit.ly/2JmF2Kx

Learn more about CreativeMornings
In 2008, Tina Roth Eisenberg (Swissmiss) started CreativeMornings out of a desire for an ongoing, accessible event for New York’s creative community. The concept was simple: breakfast and a short talk one Friday morning a month. Every event would be free of charge and open to anyone.

Today, attendees gather in cities around the world to enjoy fresh coffee, friendly people, and an international array of breakfast foods. Volunteer hosts and their team members organize local chapters that not only celebrate a city’s creative talent, but also promote an open space to connect with like-minded individuals. The growing archive of past breakfast talks is humbling. From design legends to hometown heroes, speakers are selected by each chapter based on a global theme.

CreativeMornings remains free thanks to the support of local partners, generous venues, and longterm global partners. Everyone is welcome. Everyone is creative. Just register beforehand to reserve your spot. And if you need a little help convincing your boss to let you attend, we’ve got you covered. Remember to set your alarm, and we’ll see you in the morning!

Thank you for reading and please consider upvoting this post, following me, and leaving a comment. If you're looking to go the extra mile in helping me on my journey, also please consider a re–steem so I am able to reach your audience. The steemit community means the world to me and I look forward to posting daily content with all of you.

As my account grows, it is becoming more difficult to reply to every comment. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and I will do my best to respond. I can guarantee I at least read every comment given. I am dedicated to spending a full-time effort on this platform. Any reproduction of my work without written consent is strictly prohibited. Please remember the best way to grow our community is by producing outstanding original content of your own to share with all of us.

Sort:  

The painting is amazing, well done
Thank you for sharing your work with us, creativity
Great post..

The easiest upvote i have ever given

I watched your video @abrockman and I have to say, "I'm so inspired by your fighting spirit.".

Your story is amazing and I'm sure that all of those people "Brewing Ideas" at your venue would agree.

I followed you and I'm looking forward to keeping up with more of your posts here on SteemIt!

"You can be committed but you still have to love what you do."

Brilliant! Such good energy. :D

Thank you my friend, I have given you a follow as well. Appreciate your support!

Great! Thank you for following back! 😁

Creative art on awesome platforms

Your story is amazing @abrockman, I watched the whole video.

Thank you my friend, appreciate you taking the time to watch. I look forward to continuing to collaborate with you through the partner program and much more!

I mentioned your post in my last post, hopefully more people will have seen it.

AJ I watched the entire video and loved seeing your journey in finding your passion, focusing on what you can do, and thinking about helping others because when I see what you can do in a wheelchair with one finger, I am full of faith that all of us combined can do anything!

Thank you Jerry, really appreciate your time. It's all about living life to the fullest! Thank you for your support and most importantly friendship. On to many more amazing things together.

such a motivating post. love to read post like this

anithing is possible..nice

wow ...your history is...incredible.

Congratulations for this post. I love it friend :)

a greeting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28