Psycho Kitty. Tiny drawing

in #art6 years ago

Here is a little friend of mine that I made. "Psycho Kitty".

kitty demented1.jpg

I've been doing demented animals for a little while now. It's nice easy break for me. I still think they all come across as pretty cute, and a bit grim.

Eventually I will have to do my own cat, MR. PINK

Thanks for having a look.
Stay grim my friends.
Copyright @achristopherart. All Rights Reserved.

Sort:  

Oh man, that's brilliant. I love how the half white, half black face adds darkness to the theme. The right half of the face and the left eye. Even though its caged and wrapped by belts, there's little sympathy as the face really looks psycho. Brilliant work @achristopherart!

would like to see mr pink

but mr psycho kitty is also adorable <3 that grim eye is contrasting well with his other eye :>

I think I'll get to Mr. Pink eventually. I have to show my respects.

Psycho kitty, what a wonderful design. I think it is good enough to be made into a character in a comic, a wonderfully deranged comic.

Lovely as always.

Ohh, what a great idea.

wow...nice drawing bro


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Congratulations @achristopherart! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68