Dare to Share

in #art5 years ago

image

art post 🌟 "Dreaming Summer"

Ever feel afraid showing yourself, work, or passion out there into the world of social media? That is legit me ever since I started instagram TBH 😅

But now, as I joined the #daretoshare2018 of @arrianeserafico of @thepurposefulcreative I learned to throw away all the fears, self-doubts, and anxiety ruling over me and dared to share my work, my life, my passion.

And as a starter I am openly sharing my work of art entitled "Dreaming Summer" I painted this mainly bcoz I miss summer and this gloomy weather of ours is making me feel sad 😅 Also I used the photo of @angelrcarino as a referral since I found her picture so gorgeous and she's just looking great!

Tell me your thoughts about my art in the comments below. And give me some pat in the back 🙋 for sharing my work and being brave 😘

link to the step by step process of the painting is https://www.belleandbrushes.com/artwork-no-2-dreaming-summertime-a-step-by-step-watercolor-painting-process/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78