Day 2 - Follow me for upvote - Free 0.01$ Upvote

in #art5 years ago

Dear Steemit Community

It’s my pleasure to announce you that, finally I have got 1 Million vests and my own voting power slider. So I decide to give back something to this beautiful community and start support minnows.

So I am organizing a FOLLOW FOR UPVOTE CONTEST, in this contest I will be randomly upvoting my followers for 0.01$ for free (Any post , no rules).

Followers1178
Steem Power519

IMG_20190709_205502.jpg

[Royalty Free]

Rules are very simple.

• Just follow me up that's all.
• Random upvote will be give to followers of 0.01$.
• Time duration 24 Hrs, contest will be run on daily basis.
• Voting power will be maintained upto 80%

• Upvote (Its Upto You), follow and resteem for this Post is Mandatory for more attention.

. Spamming post and account will not be upvoted only quality account and post will be upvote to follow community rules.

Hope you like my article, request you please write a comment and upvote this will motivate me to write more for this beautiful community.

A writer is complete when his audience upvote and comment, this helps him to know. What his audience want from him.THANK YOU !!!!!!

Some Of My Other Works.

MINNOW POST PROMOTION

My Crypto Blog : http://cryptocoinxchange.blogspot.in/


Screenshot-2018-1-21 Collection of decorative page dividers.png

Screenshot-2018-1-21 Collection of decorative page dividers.png

closing photo.png

Screenshot-2018-1-21 Collection of decorative page dividers.png

Screenshot-2018-4-24 Delegator-Revenue increased to 100% for a limited time — Steemit.png
Screenshot-2018-1-21 Collection of decorative page dividers.png

alliance.png

Screenshot-2018-1-21 Collection of decorative page dividers.png

Screenshot-2018-3-24 Footer dedicated to one of The Best Community on steemit IndiaUnited — Steemit.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @adityajainxds! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71