My painting

in #art6 years ago

laczo agnes rajz festmeny grafikus mese illusztrator art print.jpg

This is a mixed media painting of mine.
I made it a few years ago, so i don't remember
much about inspiration and such..
But i am sure it was fun.
I like the colors of it.. the feeling of it.

What do you think?

thank you for sharing commenting upvoting.jpg

Sort:  

looks new married women...nice painting...

nice of you, thank You ;-)

Always dear ;)

hey @agneslaczo such a beautiful panting.

Parece una hermosa postal de viaje. Los colores están geniales.
Saludos Agnes 🌸

An interesting basis for drawing. It seemed to me that either it was crumpled paper or just splashes, but it looks fun and warm!

Very beautiful artwork. I like it a lot. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00