Watercolor painting

in #art6 years ago

agnes laczo art.jpg

Good Morning to you all !

This is a watercolor practice , which was inspired
by one of our famous hungarian painter, Kondor Lajos.
He has a book cover i have seen long time ago,
and that was my inspiration to make this painting.
I think it's good for today's colorchallenge.
I hope you like it!

:-)

Thank You for upvoting !

...

Sort:  

Hi good morning...have a wonderful day...

How nice of you,
thank y.jpg

love the vibrant colors and the looseness of it all :)

Yepee!! Your painting is here again. I love it😘😘😘

Very expressive. I love the vibrant colour atmosphere and the expression in the eyes 😊

@kalemandras colorchallenge? that is red today? Or do you know an other? I do not find it red but I do like your painting again. :-)

I love paintings and art and when I saw yours I couldn't help not checking beautifully painted

Nice art work...you have a great creativity.... your color mixing is beautiful....

Wow you definitely have your style! And the choice you made on her cloth in blue works so well! Good art work my friend! Hope to see more art from you :)

very nice art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87