At the beach - my new painting

in #art5 years ago

mese agnes laczo art painting beach girl with dog birds sailing boat ocean seascape landscape animal.jpg

tengerpart.jpg

mese agnes laczo art painting beach girl with dog birds sailing boat ocean seascape landscape animal love.jpg

Hey guys, it's me again with another new acrylic painting.
I just painted this last night, and i had lots of fun with it!
It is painted on hardboard with acrylic , and it is about
29 x 42 cm.
It is currently for sale.
let me know if you would like to purchase it!

I am heading back to paint now... i got the good artistic flow going..

see you soon..

:-)

and thanks a lot for your time and support !

..

Sort:  

This scene is very cool and sweet, Agnes! Many thanks for sharing. 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10