Dog park

in #art6 years ago

laczo agnes grafikus illusztrator rajz mese gyerekszoba otthon agnes laczo art print cute dogs seascape boat ship ocean sea houses train.jpg

This is one my illustration from last summer.
I like it. Especially that boat on top of the water
in the background.
It is mixed media. From drawing to digital.

:-)

thank you for UPVOTING.jpg

Sort:  

I would like to have that ability or know how to do that work, the results are fantastic and I would like to use it in my drawings and paintings.

Good and well try friend.

Very cute drawing. I specially like the dogs and the train. 😆

thanks a lot for all your comments :-)

Nice illustration but i think this water makes flood cause the water lever is high then the cities hahhaha

that's the beauty of illustration, that you can break the rules :-)

Yes definitely ;)

a good artistic work, I congratulate you, it is a very interesting and innovative technique, the colors are very beautiful, greetings colleague.

thank You !
I remember you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75