Happy frogs - My newest painting

in #art5 years ago

DSC07795.jpg

agnes laczo art frogs summer art painting original muveszet.jpg

agnes laczo art painting frog nature rustic rusztikus laczo agnes grafikus muvesz illusztrator.jpg

Hey guys, good morning !

Here is my newest painting i just finished yesterday !

I had so much fun with this one!

I wanted to paint frogs, because i like them so much,
and we have so many of them all around the house.
So.. i really like how this one turned out.
I think it turned out to be a happy piece !

Also, i just got a tabletop easel, so this is my
very first painting i have painted on it .
So it is a double happiness !

:-)

Anyhow.. thanks for your time and support !

Back to paint...

...

Sort:  

Good Evening @agneslaczo.... Happy artist's happy frog!

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Cool I like art :) ... and this art makes me feel like I'm home :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71