Happy puppies - My illustration painting

in #art5 years ago

agnes laczo art mese festeszet muvesz grafikus egyedi fantasy art print gyerekszoba kutyus kastely.jpg

Hey guys,

Here is another painting from me.
This one is painted with watercolor , and was
touched up in affiinity.
This picture makes me feel happy.. i can just feel
the atmosphere of this place. So i really like it.

What do you think?

Thank You for your time and support !

:-)

thank you for upvoting ciradas.jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Awww. What a beautiful painting. I love the doggies playing with each other at the front of the house!

Nekem olyan ez a kép, ami egy régebbi rajzfilmbe, mesébe beleillene. Retro rajzfilm érzést kelt, ami a gyerekkoromra emlékeztet.

Posted using Partiko Android

I love it, Agnes ! I can almost hear the sound of the happy puppies, barking excitedly as they run around, playing together <3 <3 <3 I love the red mansion, too, surrounded by such lush and rich greeneries ! What a lovely piece, Agnes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22