My painting - Too many brushes :-)

in #art6 years ago

agnes laczo art illustration.jpg

I had fun with this one last night!
I wanted to do a figurative drawing or painting,
but i was running out of time, so i just made this
digital painting instead.
I used Affinity and Krita.
I like krita, because of the brushes they offer.
You can see almost all of them on her dress :-)

Anyhow.. thanks for checking it out,
and thank you for supporting me with your upvotes!

thank you for upvoting ciradas.jpg

Sort:  

Such a beautiful painting. Lovely work, Agnes! 😉

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

I like the expression of the friend? She looks a little jealous but also a little happy for her friend :D Nice picture~

Beautiful art post I like this artzone and great painting art I appreciate your valuable post thanks for sharing this your life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75