Nanuk - My new original painting

in #art5 years ago

agnes laczo art gyerekszoba mese jegesmedve macko hold muvesz illusztrator.jpg

Hey guys,

Here is my new painting for you to check out!
It is again, painted with acrylic on rustic wood.
I think it would be idea for a kid in his bedroom.

What do you think?

:-)

Thank You for your time and support !

..

Sort:  

Awesome painting, Agnes. I love the concept. What a creative and beautiful idea. Well done!

Beautiful painting Agnes, like the little boy and his friend ice-bear :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I really love the little boy 🧡 great art 👍✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

Very good, you from Budapest?

Posted using Partiko Android

no.
Thank You !
:-)

Hello my friend
I have not been very active, it has been a while since I dropped by. I am always happy to see you have posted (fairly regularly).
I hope your "princess castle " is still as wonderful as it appears.
I think of you each time I see unicorns.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25