Sitting on a brilliant giant

in #art6 years ago

giant art print illustration underground statue gold.jpg

Each day we have many ideas which are literally genials.
They are thoughts crossing our minds, and we are in a habit
of letting them pass by without realizing that some of these
thoughts are brilliant enough to take our life to a new level.
That is what this illustration of mine is about , or atleast that
is what it reminds me of.
We are sitting on giant ideas.
These days i pay more attention to my thoughts, thinking
like "maybe this one will turn things around" in a good
way of course.

:-)

dont forget to upvote.jpg

Sort:  

"we are in a habit of letting them pass by without realizing that some of these thoughts are brilliant enough to take our life to a new level...", that always happens to me! It's difficult to keep working when you are a little bit down or without inspiration... But right now, I'm feeling in a good mood. I hope to pay attention to those brillian ideas and start to work on some content :)

P.S.: I remember that Wolverine! That was my petition I wrote in an oldest post, and you drew it for me (well, maybe not for me, but because of my petition hahaha). It was so nice from you to do so!

Greetings!

Yes, i remember you ! :-)
And thanks a lot for your comment !
Cheers !

Muy curioso lugar para pensar en grande.
Me encantó.
Saludos Agnes

Ah, ah! That's so crazy 🤪
In a good way, of course!

Thats a brilliant creativity . Good pictures...

One of the best meaningful illustration....you had realy well think and creativity...this illustration remains me to disadvantage of modern technology....oneday this modern technology will destroyed us and then we have sitting down like that boy over the creates of modern technology....modern technology means produce hydrogen bomb...robotic gun etc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72