Slow down! - my original illustration

in #art5 years ago

kutya rajz.jpg

Hey guys,

Let me share with you one of my favorite drawings.
This is an older drawing but it is always makes me smile.
Today i am selling it out in my shop.
I guess time comes when it is time let go of "old" things
if for no other reason but to get inspired to make a new one!
This weekend i went to the swapmeet, and i was lucky enough
to buy some old nice picture frames, so now i am all excited about
making a new painting into them!
That will be my next project, when i have time to sit down and relax
into art.

Thank You for stopping by and for your support !

Have a lovely evening !

make my day.jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Very cute artwork, Agnes. Those sweet houses remind me of the Smurfs. I used to love those cartoons when I was a little kid. 😊

So cute, Agnes :) I can tell that the dog is impatient to move forward and the person is like, "Slow down!!" and I love the details of the houses at the background and the colours are very wonderful and lovely, too <3

And yes, there are times to say goodbyes, but I am sure it will find a wonderful new home :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31