Unfinished challenge

in #art6 years ago

day 3.jpg

As i was telling you guys about it earlier, last year
i decided to do a 44 day art challenge. The challenge
failed , do to all kind of reasons.
You can read more about it here :
https://steemit.com/life/@agneslaczo/promises-to-keep

However this piece here i made for day #3.
I thought i show it to you guys.

I had fun with it, since i love summer related things.

:-)

What do you think?

make my day.jpg

Sort:  

I think you were inspired in the'60s by the type of swimsuit and the hat on your head, it's still a beautiful job.

I think it's a beautiful pictorial work, @agneslaczo.
It's a pity that you have not continued on the challenge
you would have won.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80