Why not wear that art ? FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING!

in #art6 years ago

agnes laczo muvesz art print gyerek design macska cica egyedi illusztrator rajz otthon lakberendezes shop chlothing unique drawing.jpg

I don't mean to overwhelm you guys, but now that
the weather is nice, you might want to check out
some of my cool purses for the summer!

Why not have a unique, one of a kind purse ?

Here is one of my happy customer's choice, with
one of my illustrations. ( my husband's favorite )
:-)

18882193_1377971838965247_4386308056504619585_n.jpg

agnes laczo muvesz illusztrator art print illustration unique design rajz mese gyerek retro steampunk fantasy art.jpg

Check it out !
And don't forget about the sale and the FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING!!

http://www.artsadd.com/store/laczo

And in case you get one, please let me know, i would love
to see your choice !!

:-)

make my day.jpg

Sort:  

The designs are a must have. The detailing appears superb and the uniqueness is unmatched. Good job you are doing there.

Wow..... what a creativity..... Personally I like this types of bag .... and this shoe is really so beautiful and nice color combination....

The bag is beautiful.... I love the color of shoe... You are too good in your work... Great job...

What a miracle! I want those boots!... and bag! That's cool. My friend makes beautiful designer hats, bags and ornaments of colored wool. Image similar to yours. They are warm and sincere!

wow !! I am speechless by your work !! your illustrations are quite unique and to be honest, I have never seen such art to be printed on shoes !! would you tell me how you did that !! 👸 lots of love for you !! 💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82