Let's Create Magic <3

in #art6 years ago

Hey guys, today was one of those peaceful days for me where I took all the time in the world and sat down to paint. It felt like meditation while I was making the following illustration (with reference). I am really loving the Hot Pressed Watercolor paper and discovering more about what this kind of paper has to offer. I don't have an explanation for the painting today, I think I just made it because it felt right at that moment. Hope you guys enjoy it and have a great day ahead :) Cheers!

IMG_3583.JPG

IMG_3573.JPG

IMG_3575.JPG

AAFADF.jpg

IMG_3580.JPG

IMG_3581.JPG

IMG_3586.JPG

IMG_3587.JPG

IMG_3588.JPG

IMG_3590.JPG


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

Very nice sequence.

Thank you :)

soo beautiful mam keep it up

it was really beautiful love it

Hii @aishwarya, your painting is nice. My bestie’s name is also aishwarya. I dont have much idea about painting but, the hand holding the guitar is in sidewards view.

Thank you. Yeah it was to show that the girl is turning behind that's why it is in side view :)

To do that, I think it is more tougher than meditating.

This picture is so nice. I like the mood of the drawing!

Thanks a ton :)

really like your drawing @aishwarya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31