Getting To Understand The Mind

in #art5 years ago (edited)

After nearly 3 months of being away from my beloved art supplies and tools, today was the day when I felt full of ideas and concepts ready to be laid out on paper. Now, I will focus more on concept development and working around a theme in the coming time which according to me is really a way to open up your imagination.

I spent a LOT of time researching (and am still doing so as I write) about the methods that other artists use to learn new skills which help them in the process of creating artworks. Anyway, today was merely a scribbling time more than creating so I came up with the following illustration of a person wondering at the edge of a cliff. It has no explanation or reasoning behind it and might be just a result of unfocused drawing while the mind is also trying to understand a few other things.

IMG_1079.JPG

IMG_1081.JPG

IMG_1082.JPG

IMG_1083.JPG

IMG_1084.JPG


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

I wonder what is that human being wondering about?

Posted using Partiko Android

Whatever you want him to wonder :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06