When The Heat Drives You Crazy!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I have a weakness/fear regarding places with hot weather. I particularly don't like heat and humidity but the funny part is I am spending my summers in Jaipur this year. The temperature here feels like it's gonna go off the charts soon. I used to spend this time every year in Kathmandu and escape the heat here but this time it's not the same.Anyway, I was really missing the feel of winters today and started looking at pictures of snow and mountains. ( I know, that's just sad. :P )

But as I was surfing through more and more pictures, this cute photo of a penguin popped up infront of me and what was next? I couldn't resist painting it. Also, it distracted me from the crazy hot air outside. I didn't make anything too detailed because I just wanted to apply some watercolor and have fun with it! It only made me realise how much I miss winters. What about you guys?

IMG_3172.JPG

IMG_3141.JPG

IMG_3144.jpg

IMG_3146.JPG

IMG_3165.JPG

IMG_3184.JPG

IMG_3187.JPG

IMG_3188.JPG

Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

It's just 'steeming' hot! :D Your art work is really soothing...

oh this baby is such a cutie

haha

the artwork you create can be an inspiration for everyone to start creating amazing artistic images, you are a talented person, keep on making art pictures because I love your art, have a nice day and make you successful

Wow, sheer brilliance. :-)

Its mostly in India I feel summer surely needs to chill.Detailed or not ,your watercolour paintings always leave me baffled.

Even I don't like hot weather and sweating....

Hehe yeah. Super annoying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21