Free Steemit Graphics #8: Animated Arrow-shot Heart

in #art6 years ago (edited)







BarsToCenter_Post_by_@aka-alias.gif

Hello fellow Steemians!



20180330_BlocksClockwiseAnimated2_by_@aka-alias.gif

I



n this post I'm presenting some easy to use dividers that will work well in normal and night-mode Steemit. I know, it has been a while, but hey, I've been busy. Yet here it is, finally! In this eight installment you can find two "animated dividers."that are free and easy to use! If you are a regular follower of my blog you've seen previous animated work made by me that is also freely available.

"...FREE AND EASY TO USE!"

If not, just check out the "history list" at the bottom of this post to find the previous blog posts with free animated dividers. Note that the "alt" versions differ only in the starting position to provide you with some additional options when using these dividers.


Here are the free dividers:


Arrow Heart Divider:


Alt Arrow Heart Divider:


I can change the color of any one of the animated dividers I present in this and previous posts to a color of your choosing. Adding your name or other text is also possible. Please let me know what you think is a fair price to charge for this service.


Using the free dividers is easy!

Just right click on the GIF files and select "Copy Image Adress" and paste the URL into your posts or select "Save Image..." to save the files to your device so you can drag and drop them into your posts to use them.



I'm planning on creating more graphics for Steemit you can freely use to decorate your posts. If you would like to check them out or use them, please feel free to do so.

FOLLOWING, UPVOTING, RE-STEEMING AND LINKING TO MY BLOG IS GREATLY APPRECIATED. THANK YOU!

If you do choose to use these files I would greatly appreciate a re-steem! For a link to my blog below the posts in which you use these Free Steemit Graphics, I would be forever grateful! The link would preferably look like this:
"Free Steemit Graphics by: @aka-alias"




With kind regards,

20180330_BlocksCounterClockwiseAnimated2_by_@aka-alias.gif

History:


BarsToCenter_Post_by_@aka-alias.gif



Sort:  

Information of great utility, for people who are getting started in this steemit world, the more aesthetic and pleasing to the eye our posts are more followers are attracted, congratulations, greetings from Venezuela!!!

Hi and thank you!
I hope you are doing well considering all the economic turmoil in your country.

It is hard, but I am sure that soon we will leave this tragedy and there will be nothing left but a bad memory

I really hope you and your fellow country-men and -woman will get out of this mess soon and with as little detriment to all as possible. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87