Old Work #18: Psychonaut

in #art6 years ago

Made sometime in 2013 using oil paint on paper. Would you like to have something made? Don't hesitate to contact me.


With kind regards,


Post Script

I also regularly post Free Steemit Graphics like the animated dividers you can find scattered throughout this post. If you would like to check them out or use them, feel free to do so.

If you do choose to use these files I would greatly appreciate a re-steem!
And if you post a link to my blog below the posts in which you use these Free Steemit Graphics, I would be forever grateful. The link would preferably look like this:
Free Steemit Graphics by: @aka-alias
.
20180419_AltDotDividerNarrower_by_@aka-alias.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78