My Finished Painting. "Apples". Oil. Canvas, 50x60. Is there anybody else here who is also thrilled like me when seeing apples?

in #art6 years ago

Again inspired with the photo in internet I finished my painting. For a long time I had a dream to paint apples and I have one more painting with apples in mind.

And by the way this week I will share another new painting which is almost ready too. I didn't expect that I would manage but it seems looking good.

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

And great atmosphere on our studio

enter image description here

For now it is hanging in my apartment. I don't know how others do but I need time to live with my paintings before saying good - bye to them.

enter image description here

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

I also do love apple, I like to make apple juice and apple pies This is one of the pleasure of this wonderful season.. ;-) But indeed, I love ALL fruits =D
ge1rcqn4mt.pngYour painting is beautiful ! ^_^

I missed you and your lovely creatures!

I am not a big apples fan but i lile your painting and on the wall close to the plants look super!

thank you very much!

Hmm...eating water melons. is it because they are not allow to eat the apples you are painting?

did I tell that you are a wonderful person? You live not in vain as you make smile every day at least one person on this planet. xxxx

:-) Thanks for your kind words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17