Beauty Painting on The Sand Beach

in #art6 years ago

             

I am still playing on the beach and today I am sharing a painting that I would like to sleep on it, I think the picture I made is my best work and to paint like this I need 3 hours because I just tried to make a picture like this and hope you guys like this painting on the sand beach


Sort:  

Taking credit for other peoples work is not allowed on Steemit. A quick google search came up with a link saying this is the work of Jamie Harkins. http://twistedsifter.com/2014/10/3d-sand-piano-beach-art-by-jamie-harkins/ .As a fellow sand artist I feel it is my duty to flag this post. And I need to upvote my comment for visibility.

A shout out to @blocktrades being the biggest voter on this post. Please see comment above from @ammonite regarding the source of this content. Hope you act accordingly

@paulag, some of the other "sand art" pieces from this user are suspect, as well.

Yes indeed. He also seems to change his appearance with each sculpture he makes.

and during that time authors publish original content without being really rewarded ...

Yes, I think this kind of post is very damaging to the network and takes rewards from others more deserving. I hope @blocktrades can help resolve this.

Wow thats awsome

@blocktrades please consider retracting your vote for this post. As others have shown, the post is plagiarism.

Great concept, first time i see 3d drawing made with sand. Well done!

Great stuff!

Thanks friend

That is the 'doggonedest' thing -- it took me by surprise when I opened this #ART page & saw you on Top of a piano ! Ho -- and it's a cool touch that you put a Lamp atop the piano (it completed the 3D effect ).

Well drawn - and doing it on a #Beach is kind of a unique approach ♦♦ I can believe it took 3 hours, too, as I've done a few drawings

Awesome creation looking 3d

thank you for posting good post

Congratulations @alamboge, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 1900 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1164.18. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85