Cool Shark | Tiburón Buena Onda

in #art6 years ago

Hello, dear Alebrickes! How are you?!

Recently there was a contest that was about drawing the mascot of a group in which I am, I did not know whether or not to participate because I am not a professional illustrator, I wasn't attracted to the prize and my style is neither professional, I think it’s more "childish", not the kind they were looking for in that contest, yet I did participate with this shark.

As I expected, I lost the contest, the funny thing is that I had thought of drawing an octopus carrying bags of money in a “bad guy” attitude and a picture almost identical to what I imagined to do at first was what won the prize. I did not draw this idea because the truth I was not attracted to drawing an octopus and much less was eager to win, just wanted to have an excuse to draw a new pet to upload at my Steemit and here's my shark.

Well, that's it. Take care!

¡Hola, queridos Alebrickes! ¡¿Cómo están?!

Hace poco hubo un concurso que trataba de dibujar a la mascota de un grupo en el que estoy, yo no sabía si participar o no porque no soy profesional en esto de ilustrar y mi estilo no es ni profesional, creo que es más “infantil”, no la clase que buscaban en ese concurso, sin embargo aún así hice participé con este tiburón.

Como me lo esperaba, perdí el concurso, lo gracioso es que había pensado en dibujar un pulpo cargando bolsas de dinero en una actitud de malote y un dibujo casi idéntico a lo que imaginé hacer en un principio fue lo que ganó. Yo no dibujé esta idea así porque la verdad no me nacía dibujar un pulpo y mucho menos estaba deseosa de ganar, solo quería tener una excusa para dibujar a una nueva mascota para subir a mi Steemit y aquí está mi tiburón.

Bueno, eso es todo. ¡Cuídense mucho!
.

.

.

Sources: I uploaded my image here | Alojé mi imagen aquí

.
LogoAlebricke.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09