Sketch 14 | Boceto 14

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Artist | Artista: Alebricke
Title | Título: Sketch 14 | Boceto 14
Category | Categoría: Digitalart | Arte Digital
Software: Procreate

Hello, dear Alebrickes! How are you?!

Today I continue with my face drawings, this time I made this girl who looked much better in my mind than what resulted in the "paper", haha. This girl is supposed to possess a sweet look and face that looks like a somewhat shy teenager... and what did it turn out to be? Not a teenager but a girl with a crazy look.

Well, those who follow me and know that most of my drawings are a huge fail with which I am never satisfied and this is because my drawings always come out different from my original idea. I would like to think that this happens because I still do not have the practice of the great artists and I still need a lot of practice, but at this rate, I do not know if one day I’ll reach their talent... At least I will continue trying...!

Or maybe I should dedicate myself to upload gameplays...?

Anyway... see you another day!

¡Hola, queridos Alebrickes! ¡¿Cómo están?!

Hoy continúo con mis dibujos de rostros, esta vez hice a esta chica que se veía mucho mejor en mi mente de lo que resultó en el “papel”, jaja. Se supone que esta chica poseería mirada dulce y rostro que pareciera el de una adolescente un tanto tímida… ¿Y qué fue lo que resulto? No una adolescente pero sí una chica con una mirada de loca.

Bueno, quienes me siguen ya sabrán que la mayoría de mis dibujos resultan ser un tropiezo con los que nunca quedo satisfecha y esto es porque siempre me salen distintos a mi idea original. Yo quisiera pensar que esto sucede porque aún no poseo la práctica de los grandes dibujantes y aún necesito mucha práctica, aunque, a este paso, no sé si algún día la llegue… ¡Al menos seguiré intentando…!

¿O quizá debería dedicarme a subir gameplays…?

En fin… ¡Nos vemos otro día!

.
.
.

.

Sources: I uploaded my image here | Alojé mi imagen aquí

.
LogoAlebricke.png

Sort:  

It is during our darkest moments that we must focus to see the light

That's true! If there are shadows it is because the light is somewhere!

Yea that girl will cut you if you say the wrong thing.

Lol! I should have called the drawing "Psycho Girl."

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Alondra from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Jajaja yo te apoyo ya sea como dibujante o haciendo gameplays jajaja a mi me gusto el rostro pero deberías mejorar mas el cuerpo, me gustaron muchos los ojos y la boca, saludos!

Great post! You've earned a 33.33% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

Thank you for being so patient! We’re slowly catching up with our SP! Almost There!

Most recent user guide released on: May 14th

As a friendly reminder, the current upvote fee is $0.12 SBD ($0.121 for incognito). Current 300%+ upvote is now $0.36+ SBD.

Join our 10 SP Challenge!!!

Simply click this link to delegate 10 SP Now!

Or delegate any of these other amounts and make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05