Sketch 9 | Boceto 9

in #art6 years ago

Sketch9.jpg

Hello, Alebrickes! How are you?!

This drawing I did not know what to call it, I just saw the picture and I tried to do it although in fact this image I took reference to draw was itself a digital drawing that I found on Deviantart.

As always, the face has turned out very different from the original. This time I think the shading was what influenced it, usually they are always the strokes I make that changes the face but this time I copied the stroke because I wanted to see if only my strokes influences that the portraits I make are so different, because I still do not control to perfection the shading or because I implement my own style always.

Anyway, I hope you like it!

¡Hola, Alebrickes! ¡¿Cómo están?!

A este dibujo sí que no supe cómo llamarlo, solo lo vi y quise intentar hacerlo aunque en realidad la imagen que tomé de referencia para pintarlo era en sí un dibujo digital que encontré en deviantart.

Como siempre, el rostro me ha salido muy distinto al original. Esta vez creo que el sombreado fue lo que influyó para ello, por lo regular siempre son los trazos pero esta vez el trazo lo calqué porque quería comprobar si solo eso influye en que los retratos me salgan tan distintos, porque aún no controlo a la perfección el sombreado o porque implemento mi propio estilo siempre.

Sea como fuere, ¡espero que les guste!

.

.

Source: Reference Image | Imagen de Referencia

.
LogoAlebricke.png

Sort:  

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73