I Present You My New Video Series: Flying LEGO - Enjoy!

in #art5 years ago

LEGO.jpg

Hey guys! Say hello to my new creation! : D

  • Flying LEGO

A Youtube series where the protagonists are the LEGO!
They will fly over our heads, to discover the world!!

It's an ironic and fun series suitable for the whole family.

If you like, I invite you to subscribe to the channel and share the video with your friends.
I know your children will love it! : D

Good flight to all!!

Sort:  

Hi alequandro,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thanks Curie! When I see your comment, I'm so happy! 😃

Hehe thanks for spoiling my coffee at my desk 🤣
Liked the video its simplicity and its fun setting!

Haha, I'm glad you liked the video, I'm sorry for your coffee 😂
The aim of this series is to put in a good mood and make people laugh, maybe I did it 😂

Hehe I think you've reached your goal! Thanks for the laugh👍

Ahaha, bellissimo.
Aspetto impaziente i prossimi soggetti LEGO volanti!


Ma quell'omino... con l'elmo... io ce l'avevo, fa parte del set del castello giallo? ;)

:D Credo proprio di si! Era in mezzo a un sacco di pezzi spaiati, mi piaceva e glielo messo in testa :D :D

Grande! Nel prossimo video mettine uno che guarda in camera 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Si l'avevo pensato anche io, sto organizzando un po' le idee per non complicarmi troppo la vita.
Intanto è uscita la seconda puntata :D

That was fun. How high was it flying? 10 feet?
I was waiting for some lego character to start talking or singing about some stuff, or overflying people and scaring them.
Just a thought :)

ha ha, I'm glad you had fun!
Thanks for the idea, I will think about it! :D

I was flying 30 feet in height, maybe even more

Congratulations @alequandro! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91