Inktober al estilo pixEOS, día 3 Angry Birds

in #art4 years ago

Saludos, sigo con el Inktober al estilo pixEOS, en esta oportunidad agarre un marcador negro y una hoja en blanca y dibuje un cerdito de Angry Birds que esta ubicado en una estructura de madera listo para ser derribado, si se fijan la estructura se asemeja al logo de EOS.

Este es el trabajo final.


También quería mostrarles los otros dibujos para este reto de pixEOS:


Acá la lista del Inktober de pixEOS por si te quieres unir a esta movida artística.


Hasta otra oportunidad.

@alex-hm



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://alex-hm.000webhostapp.com/2019/10/inktober-al-estilo-pixeos-dia-3-angry-birds
Sort:  

Never heard of pixEOS. But the picture is great. Sure copyright, who gives a damn, I mean you seem to, since you put your name on copyright infringement, but who am I to judge. The image looks great. But then again, not your art, so does it count?

Hello, thanks for visiting my blog, I do not think I understand you very well what you say, my English is not very good, I sign my own creations and everything I publish in my blog was created by me.

If you want to know a little about the pixEOS project I invite you to visit https://pixeos.io/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80