Chongqing's sketchbook.

in #art6 years ago

Hi everybody ! My name is Alex. I'm a traditional artists. I started with paper, pencil, canvas, paint that sort of things. Then I made up my mind to try working digitally. Now I live in China, Chongqing. So I'm going to call it Chongqing's sketchbook.
Where Yangtze River meets Jialing, on a big syncline valley there's Central Chongqing. It's one of the biggest cities in China. Chongqing is the largest direct-controlled municipality in China with the population of about 10 million people.
Many many years ago it looked like so...
Now it is a modern city which looks more like a concrete jungle with a lot of cars, skyscrapers, bridges and of course people.
![sketch1526451086396.png](
Chongqing is known for its Hot Pot, noodles, beautiful girls & a lot of other things. Be patient, I will tell you about everything.

to be continued :)

Sort:  

@alexiv, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Эх, надо было добавить тег #introduceyourself его часто смотрят, ну пока ещё не поздно, можно добавить, хотя уже меньше шансов, что много людей заметят пост.

плохо читал часть welcome про тэги. :) ничего

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13