OArt #51 My Original Abstrack

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, See again on today's topic of abstract. May you all be healthy.

Since in the past few days I have often mingled with paint, so I decided to create abstract content every weekend. Because the weekend is a time to relax, so I try to learn abstract painting.

Abstract this time, the face of the unreal person, but I made this become abstract. The theme is the face, for a lonely weekend, a chaotic mind, the final wait for a story, to create an abstract concept like this.

20180513_192803.jpg

Proof of Work:
20180513_191632.jpg

20180513_191707.jpg

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Thank you guys, hope you like this post :) I would be glad to hear your suggestions or comments to this post. Have a nice day everyone !!

Lets vote for our witness @akmalz and @thekitchenfairy

Thanks for all who have supported me.

Thank you so much for my teacher

Thank you for my team.

Thank you for @lilyraabe and @thenewalchemists

Greetings Indonesian Steemit Community Chapter Pidie

image

image

image

Sort:  

An artist lives in all of us, we just need to let him come out. I am glad you found your inner artist

@zen-art
Yes, right. Thank you for your support friends who are very valuable to me. I will expend all that I can do for my art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19