ART of the car

in #art6 years ago

painting-Audi-R8.jpg
Here is a digital painting I did of a beautiful dream like Audi. There is much that can be expressed in a car painting.

What is your favorite car?

follow me on insta @allowistic

Sort:  

Hey @allowisticartist ! Long time no talk. I've been off the platform for awhile, but am back! I know I've said that before but I mean it this time! I've noticed a lot of my older friends here have fallen off but I'm glad to see you're still around! Awesome work, as always, and can't wait for more! Cheers!

yo @herbertholmes how you doing man? Yeah I took some time off as well. Been doing a ton of drawing. I am going to start sharing more of my drawing here on my blog.

I've been alright. Went through some crazy landlord BS which was a large reason of my absence. They held my computer along with a bunch of other stuff. It's a long, dumb story. Can't wait to see!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17