SMALL LICENSE SCAPE OF THE WOMEN'S PICTURES AND THE SMOKING BEHAVIOR.

in #art6 years ago

tonight I shared a sketch of a beautiful woman from behind the scenes.
this is a practice of depicting images so there are not so many faces or lots of shading I have to do.
but strokes and important forms though.
I would have so much to say about this picture let's jump into the picture and shoot it.

image

The main thing this time I will describe the outline, this section usually takes a very long time and the longest so that I can get the right shape.
Challenging is quite difficult but once I get the right one it becomes very easy to describe it.
then I draw an outline of the details
then beautiful hair and continue then the rest of the shadow of the face and body image as well.

image

half I see it from the sketch done at night and the rest done during the day.

image

THANK YOU FOR YOUR ATTENTION OF STEEMIAN FRIENDS,@alphafaderation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17