5cm per second

in #art5 years ago

irry5lmkkd.jpg

It is with this speed that the sakura petals fall in anime Makoto Shinkay "Five centimeters per second." I watched the movie - I was impressed by the sky and the drawing as a whole 😍. I don’t often draw something after films - it don’t always catch on, but here the plot and visuals are hooked from the first frames.


My Eve is looking at the sky and waiting for something))) It took me a little less than two hours to do this work, and the most difficult were the clouds.

Did you watch this anime? Advise something else is not very well known, but really good 🙏.


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!


PHC-Footer-05.gif

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

Sort:  

rusteemteam!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This picture is very beautiful. I love the rounded perspective and twilight colours. Well done!

Love your video, nice work.🙂

👍👍😍😍 BeautyFull ✨🙏✨

Posted using Partiko Android

I love your drawing. Amazing to see that only took you 2 hours to create this scene. Очень Молодец!

Did you watch this anime?

No, I haven't. I saw some anime a few years back but lately I haven't watched any anime at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94