Bulldog. Sketch. Markers

in #art5 years ago


This is the dog I saw on the blog @beautifulbullies. I often draw something that catches my eye, and this time it’s a dog. And, as with almost all dogs, I will have two options for photo processing.
I start with a black liner.

I'm starting to add color. Mouth and head of a dog.

I take a gray marker and add some wool.

And now I add dark shades.

It remains to add some details. And let's choose from two pictures.
The first. White background

The second. Black background

What is your favorite? Black or white?


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Krakow

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

#creative
#drawing
#painting

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

So cool to follow your creative process step-by-step, @amalinavia. I’m impressed with the result. Well done!

Congratulations @amalinavia! You have received a personal award!

SteemFest 3 Attendee
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

rusteemteam!

Cuuuuuuuuuuuute bulldog drawing, @amalinavia :D You really captured them well, I see them sitting like this and looking like that all the time ! :D Wonderful picture :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Great painting! I hope you're having fun at Steemfest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83