Creative plans for the next couple of months

in #art5 years ago

zil8ozgvd7.jpg

Summer has begun, which means it's time to make plans for the summer months. In addition to drawing meetings, going to museums, marathons and art movements ... I decided to carry out two projects.

The first project found its life in a new account in instagram pinkworld_art . These will be sketches in a pink and yellow color ... maybe with red, but this is not exactly 😂.
nact671bdm.jpg

I’m looking for myself and I don’t know yet what it will end up with. If you want to watch the process - welcome 🤗.

The second project is more analytical. Tinted paper + 2 markers + liner + white gel pen. I draw on a very small paper size. And this project was launched on the threshold of Extreme 5 ... Ideally, finish it before Extreme (to launch the same after, but according to extreme materials)) I will share the results when the empty space on paper is over 😏😉.
d6cgu3znbw.jpg

Do you have any creative projects? What kind?


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!


PHC-Footer-05.gif

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

Sort:  

Woow. They are all great. Bravo

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

rusteemteam!

The pinkworld work looks amazing.

Keep up the great work!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think all of your projects look awesome :) My favorite is the sketch of the building in pink and yellow. I love how the colors pop! I really like the building and power lines in the second project and they stand out most to me.

Oooh, I like the look of both of your projects! Very neat. I will enjoy seeing more of them as you share!

Very cool drawings, @amalinavia! I don't use Facebook, Instagram or WhatsApp. I've come to Steem to stay away from all of that, otherwise I'd check your page.

Do you have any creative projects? What kind?

No, not right now. 😑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85