Door. Architectural marathon

in #art6 years ago

I continue to participate in marathons and exhibitions in the Instagram. And now I have an architectural marathon. The second task is the door. I recently painted this door with a black marker, and now I decided to repeat it in color.

Photo of the door was given to all students on the course of urban sketching, and since we are not forbidden to post work on the course in any social networks - I took it as the basis for a new sketch.
P_20180605_134102_vHDR_On1.jpg

I paint with the markers Finecolour and Graphit on special marker paper. I paint without a preliminary sketch with a pencil. I plan with light beige color the dimensions of the door and some elements of the facade. I draw the door first, and then I turn to the details. I draw from light to dark, and at the very end I add the liner. And I sign the work and put the seal in the form of letters.

Well, how do you like the door?

Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Order now!

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.


Sort:  

rusteemteam!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by amalinavia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73