Feast of the heart. Markers. Art

in #art6 years ago

This is my fourth work in the marathon on the theme "Feast of the heart." This is the final work ... and the colors were a little influenced by my trip to Budapest and the course I listened to there.

P_20180508_144406_vHDR_Auto1.jpg

I paint with Graphit markers, in a beige-gray palette. I paint on marker paper Smiltainis. This is a special one-sided marker paper that does not let ink pass to the other side of the sheet.

I thought for a long time that I would draw on the proposed topic. And then I realized that everything that brings me happiness and what the soul sings is just those themes that can bring a holiday to the heart)) So I chose 3 components of my picture: horse, mountains and architecture.

The horse embodies all that is beautiful: liveliness, happiness, joy from quick riding and communication with the animal. Mountains are a dream. There's clean air, only you and nature ... and someday I'll definitely go camping there! And architecture. This is exactly what I now live: urban sketches, city heroes and coloring of countries. I really want to draw a whole album with sketches around the world!

Have I disclosed the stated topic? What do you think?

Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Order now!

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.


Sort:  

Upvoted on behalf of the dropahead Curation Team!

Thanks for following the rules.

DISCLAIMER: dropahead Curation Team does not necessarily share opinions expressed in this article, but find author's effort and/or contribution deserves better reward and visibility.

Help us giving you bigger upvotes by:

Upvote this comment!
Upvote the latest dropahead Daily Report!
Join the dropahead Curation Trail
to maximize your curation rewards!
Vote dropahead Witness with SteemConnect
Proxy vote dropahead Witness
with SteemConnect
Donate STEEM POWER to @dropahead
12.5SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP
Do the above and we'll have more STEEM POWER to give YOU bigger rewards next time!

News from dropahead: How to give back to the dropahead Project in 15 seconds or less

rusteemteam!

Me gusta como combinaste cada cosa. Y lo que simbolizo para ti al momento de saber que ibas a dibujar. Los caballos son seres hermosos, capaces de ir a donde deseen y llegar a zonas difíciles con esos grandes músculos. Me gusta mucho observarlos cuando están libres por alguna zona. Una montaña es el lugar ideal para acampar y encontrarse con la naturaleza, es una zona de paz y relajación. Por ultimo, la arquitectura es tan variada, tantas cosas que se pueden lograr, es muy interesante. Gracias por compartir, saludos.

Gracias por visitar mi blog!) Estaba muy interesado en dibujar símbolos))

Nice work!

¡Bellisimo!

Wow, that video was so awesome! I really liked the drawing too. Thanks for sharing that. I am looking forward to your next drawing :) following

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75