Halloween Sketch. Markers

in #art5 years ago


Today is October 31st, which means Halloween is coming. In our country, this holiday is not common (and in general is celebrated only by young people in clubs and in their closed companies). There are movies about this holiday on TV, on the Internet and on instagram pictures of pumpkins are flashed))) Yes, I don’t celebrate it, no one goes to us and doesn’t ask for sweets ... but I still draw arts because they are beautiful!

Today I decided to collect pumpkins, a night city, candles and a yellow moon on a sketch. I start drawing with a pencil, but this stage is not preserved for me. Then I draw a liner and remove the pencil. I immediately circle the moon with yellow.

Now I take yellow and orange and make a pumpkin.

And more pumpkins ...

Yellow background, which I call the moon))) And the wooden floor under the pumpkins.

Now black background around my sketch and dark city. And in the windows is lit date!

Sweetness or nastiness?


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Order now!

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.


#creative
#drawing
#painting

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

i always love your art work. your are great with wonderful style. God bless your work.
......................................................................................................................
Wishing you a ghoulish Hallowe'en. Hope you get lots of treats tonight!
......................................................................................................................

rusteemteam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85