Hamster falls. Sketch. Markers

in #art5 years ago


I decided to share with you today one sketch in which I draw a character. I had to draw a hamster that falls. And I decided that he falls with a parachute, but then something went wrong)) And the hamster was scared ... and suddenly the reserve parachute will not open?
I start with a black liner.

I'm starting to add color ..

Now I clarify the shadows.

I add details.

So the hamster is ready, but I decided that it would be better to add the background than to leave it as it is. Therefore, I add a blue background in the form of a circle.

I'm not quite sure that I drew all the parts of the parachute correctly ... I never jumped. And you?


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Order now!

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.


#creative
#drawing
#painting

Sort:  

That's such a cute little critter! Beautiful drawing, @amalinavia! 😊

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and possibly a resteem too.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Why to make him fall ..he is so cute....😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Nope, I've never jumped but I sure hope his parachute is working well :D

Cute illustration, @amalinavia :)

The lines and shades made it look super realistic!

Hi there,

We did notice that your are a real Artist. Do you want to share with others your great artworks and earn handsome rewards?

We are pleased to invite you to join Artisteem.

Artisteem is a platform, where you can contribute your artworks and earn the great reward. You even can have a chance to get an awesome prize if you participate in the contest and make it to the top.

For more information about Artisteem, you can find out here:

Don’t hesitate to contact us via discord channel to make friends and discuss further information.
We are looking forward to seeing more posts from you in the future.
Thank you and regards,

The little fella is so cute!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72