Landscape with a boat. Sketch. Markers

in #art6 years ago


Hello friends! Today I want to talk about the materials that I use in my sketches. Recently, I paint with FINECOLOUR markers from @finecolourart. These are double-sided alcohol markers.

⁉️ Why do I use them? FINECOLOUR has everything I need for sketching:
✅ Large selection of marker colors (480 colors in a full palette),
✅ Refills REFILL for all colors,
✅ budget price.

Since markers are not a cheap hobby, I always pay attention not only to the cost of materials, but also to the price / quality ratio. There are 3 kinds of markers in the FINECOLOUR line: Junior, Sketch, Brush. Markers are distinguished by the tips, the shape of the body and the volume of the ink. I use the Brush markers, they are more expensive than Junior or Sketch, but I love them for the brush. The Junior and Sketch markers have a pen and a chisel at their base. This is ideal for beginners sketchers.

✅ In addition to markers and reffils, Finecolour produces FINELINER liners with a 0.3 mm thick water-based pen. Liners are not washed away with alcohol ink. It is very convenient to make small accents on the details.

✅ For my sketch, I took a photo in @vounajanela account. I used colors:
G53, G51, G52, G50, BG75, BG68, PG38-PG41, NG276-280, B305, B235, B237, B238, RV139, E414, E164, E173, E174, E411. And for small parts I used liners 19, 87, 88 and a white gel pen.
I start with a pencil. For this art I use a gray watercolor pencil. It will be washed with alcohol markers!

I start from the boat. I draw step by step.

Now the landscape.

I turn to the sky and the sea.

It remains to add a few details, the inscriptions on the boat - and the sketch is ready.

📎 Do you like to draw? And tried to draw with markers FINECOLOUR? How are you? Resteem a post – it will help in the future when choosing markers!


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Order now!

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.


#creative
#drawing
#painting

Sort:  

Hi very good painting and very well done, is very interesting the materials you use, are perfect on paper.

THAT is gorgeous!!!
I love the greens, aquas and blues- such a beautiful blend of color!

Thank you)) Blue is my favorite!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

What a gorgeous painting. At the first glance, I thought it was a photo!

Thank you) This is because I was drawing from a photo)) And the sketch turned out very close to realism.

rusteemteam!

Gorgeous, @amalinavia ! Your colours are absolutely beautiful here, bright and lively ! I love how your defined and added lineart on to the boat at the foreground, they really makes the boat pop nicely against the background :) Wonderful work <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

So talented I love the colors...reminds me of being by the ocean.

What a beautiful painting. I can feel the heat and sun from here just by looking at how lovely and sunny atmosphere this artwork is.
                         
The colours are vivid and stark and the rendition of the boat is nicely done :).

Beautiful and very eye-catching artwork! love the colors❤😃❤ Amazing work...so detailed, really really gorgeous drawing my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28