Shocked by what is happening

in #art5 years ago

n0kxfjdanj.jpg

Here everything goes as usual, and then BOOM - and you have i̶n̶s̶t̶e̶a̶d̶ ̶o̶f̶ ̶l̶e̶g̶s̶ ̶t̶a̶i̶l̶ changing the usual situation??

I am here a little in shock of Rome. It's cool, in a different country and world... but these four days have changed my immediate plans. What it will pour out - I do not know myself yet. So just surprised and I will go with the flow 😂😂😂.

Did you have events, meetings, insights (etc) that changed the vector of your life?


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!


PHC-Footer-05.gif

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

Sort:  

What a cute drawing, @amalinavia :D Suddenly the girl has a mermaid tail?! And suddenly the owl is also a mer-owl??? XD So adorable !!!

I hope you are surprised by good things :) Go with the flow! Let the currents guide you into spontaneous wonderful turns :D :D :D

Hah) Yes)) It would be cool))) I understood one thing - I need to let go of all thoughts and learn to live again)))

rusteemteam!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

What an adorable little mermaid, and I love her cute friend! Your drawings are so enchanting and delightful! Fabulous work! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15